People

Florian Bockes

PhD student
Phone: +49 941 46297538
E-Mail: florian.bockes@ur.de
Web site:
Room: 1.104


thomas_fischer.jpg

Thomas Fischer

Master's student
Phone:
E-Mail: thomas1.fischer@stud.uni-regensburg.de
Web site:
Room:


juergen_03.jpg

Jürgen Hahn

PhD student
Phone: +49 941 4629-7537
E-Mail: juergen.hahn@ur.de
Web site:
Room: 1.103


clara_hilmer.jpg

Clara Hilmer

Bachelor's student
Phone:
E-Mail: clara.hilmer@stud.uni-regensburg.de
Web site:
Room:


profilbild_huber.jpg

Philipp Huber

Bachelor's student
Phone:
E-Mail: philipp1.huber@stud.uni-regensburg.de
Web site:
Room:


profilbild.jpg

Vitus Maierhöfer

Master's student
Phone:
E-Mail: vitus.maierhoefer@stud.uni-regensburg.de
Web site:
Room: 1.104


Julia Sageder

Master's student
Phone:
E-Mail: julia.sageder@stud.uni-regensburg.de
Web site:
Room:


marie_sautmann.jpg

Marie Sautmann

Master's student
Phone:
E-Mail: marie.sautmann@stud.uni-regensburg.de
Web site:
Room:


andreas-schmid.jpg

Andreas Schmid

PhD student
Phone:
E-Mail: andreas.schmid@ur.de
Web site:
Room: 1.104


Sarah Thanner

PhD student
Phone: TODO
E-Mail: sarah1.thanner@ur.de
Web site:
Room: 1.103


Alexander Weichart

Bachelor's student
Phone:
E-Mail: alexander.weichart@stud.uni-regensburg.de
Web site:
Room: 1.103


raphael_wimmer.jpg

Raphael Wimmer

principal investigator
Phone: +49 941 46297531
E-Mail: raphael.wimmer@ur.de
Web site: http://raphael.cc
Room: TechBase 1.102


Alumni