People

flo_02.jpg

Florian Bockes

PhD student
Phone: +49 941 46297538
E-Mail: florian.bockes@ur.de
Web site:
Room: 1.104


lucia_05.jpg

Lucia Eckl

student assistant
Phone:
E-Mail: lucia.eckl@stud.uni-regensburg.de
Web site:
Room: 1.104


juergen_03.jpg

J├╝rgen Hahn

PhD student
Phone: +49 941 4629-7537
E-Mail: juergen.hahn@ur.de
Web site:
Room: 1.103


preetha_03.jpg

Preetha Moorthy

PhD student
Phone: +49 941 46297537
E-Mail: preetha.moorthy@ur.de
Web site:
Room: 1.103


laurin_02.jpg

Laurin Muth

Master's student
Phone:
E-Mail: laurin.muth@stud.uni-regensburg.de
Web site:
Room:


andi_01.jpg

Andreas Schmid

Master's student
Phone:
E-Mail: andreas1.schmid@stud.uni-regensburg.de
Web site:
Room: 1.104


9400d55d.jpg

Nicolas Symeou

Visiting Researcher
Phone: +49 941 46297537
E-Mail: nicolas.symeou@sprachlit.uni-regensburg.de
Web site:
Room: 1.103


raphael_wimmer.jpg

Raphael Wimmer

research group leader
Phone: +49 941 46297531
E-Mail: raphael.wimmer@ur.de
Web site: http://raphael.cc
Room: TechBase 1.102