People

flo_02.jpg

Florian Bockes

PhD student
Phone: +49 941 46297538
E-Mail: florian.bockes@ur.de
Web site:
Room: 1.104


juergen_03.jpg

Jürgen Hahn

PhD student
Phone: +49 941 4629-7537
E-Mail: juergen.hahn@ur.de
Web site:
Room: 1.103


Vitus Maierhöfer

Master's student
Phone:
E-Mail: vitus.maierhoefer@stud.uni-regensburg.de
Web site:
Room: 1.104


laurin_02.jpg

Laurin Muth

Master's student
Phone:
E-Mail: laurin.muth@st.oth-regensburg.de
Web site: https://lyniat.games
Room: 1.104


Felix Riedl

Master's student
Phone:
E-Mail: felix1.riedl@stud.uni-regensburg.de
Web site:
Room: 1.103


andi_01.jpg

Andreas Schmid

PhD student
Phone:
E-Mail: andreas.schmid@ur.de
Web site:
Room: 1.104


ASCII

Klaus Weiss

student assistant
Phone:
E-Mail: klaus.weiss@stud.uni-regensburg.de
Web site:
Room: 1.104


raphael_wimmer.jpg

Raphael Wimmer

principal investigator
Phone: +49 941 46297531
E-Mail: raphael.wimmer@ur.de
Web site: http://raphael.cc
Room: TechBase 1.102


Alumni